2020 Award Winners

Manufacturing Supply Chain Award Winners

Manufacturing Supply Chain Operational Industry Excellence: FMCG

Diageo India – Nasik Unit

Manufacturing Supply Chain Operational Industry Excellence: Pharmaceuticals

Piramal Enterprises Ltd.

Manufacturing Supply Chain Operational Industry Excellence: Heavy Engineering

Prism Johnson Ltd.

Quality Excellence in Workforce Development


Quality Excellence in Most Innovative Processes & Systems

Janssen India (J&J Pharma)

Quality Excellence in Planning, Processes & Systems

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd.

Quality Excellence in After Sale Service

Cranedge India Pvt. Ltd.

Quality Excellence in Safety and Environmental Sustainability

Ambuja Cements Ltd.

Indospace Development Management Pvt. Ltd.

Operational Excellence in Material Handling

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. (NVD UNIT)

Hyundai Motor India Ltd.

Operational Excellence in Reverse Logistics

Amara Raja Group of Companies

Operational Excellence in Sourcing


Operational Excellence in Safety Initiative

TCI Group

Operational Excellence in 3PL Warehousing

Radhakrishna Foodland Pvt. Ltd.

Operational Excellence in Warehousing

Maruti Suzuki India Ltd.

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. (DAURALA UNIT)

Strategy Excellence in Vendor - Managed Inventory Programs


Best-In-Class Excellence in Manufacturing Technology

Rane (Madras) Ltd.

Best-In-Class Excellence in End-to-End Customer Solutions

Nestle India Ltd.

Best Future Ready Factory

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd (ROCKY UNIT)

Manufacturing Supply Chain Service Provider of the year

TCI Supply Chain Solutions Ltd.

Best Fleet Management Product - 2020

Fleetx Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Robotics/Automation Supplier of the Year

Gandhi Automations Pvt. Ltd.

Best Logistics Automation Systems Provider

Autoplant System India Pvt. Ltd.

Supply Chain Technology Advancement / Solution Implementation

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. (SCM Team)

Best Green Practices


Excellence in Sustainable & Operational Risk Management

IndusInd Bank Ltd.

Best-In-Class Excellence in Green & Sustainable Manufacturing

ITC Ltd. Foods Division (Kapurthala Factory)

Best-In-Class Supply Chain Distribution Centre Innovation

Schneider Electric India

Best-In-Class Excellence in Continuous Improvement

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. (ADL UNIT)

Parekhplast India Ltd.

Strategy Excellence in Raw Material Procurement

Vedanta Ltd. (Division: Cairn Oil & Gas)

Digital Supply Chain Enterprise Award

Cipla - SCM

Best-In-Class Excellence in Cost Management

Dalmia Cement Bharat Ltd.


Natural Remedies Pvt. Ltd.

Best-In-Class Excellence in Transport Optimization

TVS Motor Company Ltd.

CSR Initiative of the Year

Inland World Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Best TQM Project of the Year

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. (SAHARANPUR UNIT)

Strategy Excellence in Indirect Procurement

Bridgestone India Pvt. Ltd.
Co-developed with
BlackTrunk Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

Strategy Excellence in Inventory Planning & Control

Beepee Coatings Pvt. Ltd.
(Wholly owned Subsidiary of Berger Paints India Ltd.)

Best-In-Class Excellence in Productivity Management

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. (Nasik Unit)

Pernod Ricard India Pvt. Ltd. SDB Unit

Supply Chain Leader of the Year

Mr. Himanshu Maloo, Director - Supply Chain, Janssen India (J&J Pharma)

Best Process Excellence Leader of the Year

Ms. Aadya Jha Sahni, Head - Procurement Excellence, Cairn Oil and Gas, Vedanta Ltd.

Inspirational Leadership Award (Overall)

Mr. Rajesh Mohata, Director - Procurement & Supply Chain Management, Cairn Oil and Gas, Vedanta Ltd.

Mr. Pramod Sant, VP, Head of Export /Imports and Customs, Siemens Ltd.

Mr. DK Gupta, Senior Director- Fulfilment Center and Return Center Operations, Flipkart

Supply Chain Visionary of the Year

Mr. Suresh Chugh, General Manager & Head Logistics, Raymond Apparel Ltd.

Mr. Dimple Parikh, Dy. General Manager - Import Logistics, Lupin Ltd.

Rockstars of Supply Chain


Mr. Durgesh Agarwal, Sr. Manager - Supply Chain, Honasa Consumer Pvt. Ltd. (Mamaearth)

Mr. Anurag Bisen, Manager - Supply Chain, Alliance Tire Group (Yokohama Rubber Co. Ltd.)

Mr. Akshay Khatri, Project Manager-India Network Transformation, Johnson & Johnson

Mohd. Zubair Saifi, Head-Supply Chain, Celio Future Fashion Ltd.

Mr. Swapnil Lokhande, Manager - Supply Chain Design, Flipkart Internet Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Nitin Jagdale, Assistant Manager – SCM, Keva Flavours Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Yash Sanghvi, General Manager - Supply Chain Transformation & Platform Initiatives, Reliance Industries Ltd.

Ms. Priya Agrawal, Manager - Manufacturing & Engineering Analytics, General Mills India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Vivek Joshi, Regional Business Planning Manager, Henkel Adhesives Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Abhishek Kumar, Manager - S&OP, Kohler India

Mr. Akshay Rana, Chief Manager - Central Indirect Procurement, Sterlite Technologies Ltd.

First Runner Up’s

Ms. Aura Bhattacharjee, Planning Manager - Enterprise Architecture, Mondelēz International

Ms. Monica Parekh, Sr. Manager - Demand Planning, Sapphire Foods India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Jai Prakash Gupta, Senior Executive - Supply Chain, Johnson & Johnson Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Anirudh Mendiratta, General Manager – Operations, Cars24

Mr. Shrikant Ambre, Deputy Manager - Supply Chain, Kaya Ltd.

Mr. Sandeep Aggarwal, Knowledge Analyst, Boston Consulting Group

Future Leaders of Supply Chain

Mr. Ankur Sharma, Head - Planning & Logistics, Roquette India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Rajesh Singhmar, Head - Supply Chain, Godrej Tyson Foods Ltd.

Mr. Rajat Sharma, Head - Supply Chain Management, Hamilton Housewares Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Aashutosh Taparia, Regional Business Head, Supermarket Groceries Supplies Pvt. Ltd. (

Mr. Pratik Shah, Head - Supply Chain, Bunge

Ms. Rajni Sakpal, Sr. GM – International Business – Exim – Logistics, Indoco Remedies Ltd.

Mr. Amit Arora, General Manager - Supply Chain, ACC Ltd.

Mr. Aditya Kulkarni, Director – City Logistics, Flipkart

Mr. Ghanshyam Singh, Head – SCM, Chai Point

Mr. Kumar Gaurav, General Manager, Head - Supply Chain, Tata Croma (Infiniti Retail Ltd.)

Mr. Purushottam Tatkar, Supply Chain Enablement Manager IMEA, Henkel Adhesives Technologies India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. Jitender Lalit, Process Lead - Simple Logistics, Raymond Ltd.